Slider

Products

Imagining life without polymers is a challenge. Polymers are everywhere and, in fact, in the day and age that we live in, it is impossible to avoid synthetic polymers, which have together revolutionized our society.

Services

Partners

About us

Polystylex is a fast growing distributor of polymer raw materials in East Europe. Established in 2009, Polystylex has successfully developed cooperation with leading European polymer producers and has gained a reputation of reliable supplier in Baltic region and Russia. Polystylex group of companies reached 20M EUR in total sales in 2015.

We are proud to be an official distribution partner of INEOS Olefins & Polymers Europe, CONSTAB Polyolefin Additives and KAFRIT Industries for Russia, Belorussia, Ukraine and Baltic region markets.

Our product portfolio includes speciality polyolefins and additives for polyolefins developed for the wide range of end market applications. The strongest focus we have on speciality film sector, such as BOPP, industrial packaging films, stretch-hoods, agricultural and barrier films. In cooperation with our suppliers we offer a range of innovative solutions for the film market, based on our wide range of products and extensive expertise we are helping our customers to develop new market leading products.

Company is focused on the highest standards of client’s service and satisfaction, retaining individual approach and building up long-term business relationship.

Polystylex operates warehouses in Riga, Moscow and Kiev, allowing clients to have a regular safety stock at our premises.

Our team of highly experienced members, working from offices located in Riga, Kaliningrad and Kiev, will ensure the best service and technical support to every client.

Team

Andrejs Savickis

Andrejs Savickis

Sales Manager
(Russia, Ukraine)

+371 26079335
+7 968 7901782
andrejs.savickis@polystylex.com
Aleksandrs Sergejevs

Aleksandrs Sergejevs

Sales Manager
(Baltic and CIS region)

+371 28249637
aleksandrs.sergejevs@polystylex.com
Timur Murzagareev

Timur Murzagareev

Technical Director

+7 965 3462726
timur.murzagareev@polystylex.com
Valentina Zil

Valentina Zil

Sales Manager

+371 26687412
valentina.zil@polystylex.com
Darja Misukovska

Darja Misukovska

Customer Service Representative
(Russia)

+371 28466652
darja@polystylex.com
Olga Kuchma

Olga Kuchma

Customer Service Representative
(Ukraine)

+380 050 4476945
olga.kuchma@polystylex.com
Tatjana Kamerdinerova

Tatjana Kamerdinerova

Customer Service Representative
(Baltic and CIS region)

+371 28881757
tatjana.k@polystylex.com
Dimitrijs Bekasovs

Dimitrijs Bekasovs

Managing Director

+371 29137183
dimitrijs.bekasovs@polystylex.com
Vaidas Damidavicius

Vaidas Damidavicius

Commercial Director

+371 20127808
vd@polystylex.com
Tatjana Kurakina

Tatjana Kurakina

Chief Accountant

+371 29160922
tatjana.kurakina@polystylex.com
Alexandra Vetokhina

Alexandra Vetokhina

Director
Polystylex Ukraine

+038 096 851 88 11
alexandra.vetokhina@polystylex.com
Marina Kuznecova

Marina Kuznecova

Accountant assistant

+371 28112791
marina@polystylex.com
Antons Viderkers

Antons Viderkers

Business Development Director

antons.viderkers@polystylex.com

Contacts

Contact us

Pleas enter name
Please enter E-mail correctly, for example name@company.eu
Please enter company name
Please enter message, at last few words